Donate to Programming Historian today!

Project Team

Please direct correspondence in the first instance to:

Contents

Programming Historian in English

Liz Fischer

Liz Fischer: University of Texas at Austin, USA.

Volunteer Editor

https://www.lizmfischer.com lizzy.m.fischer@gmail.com lizfischer0 lizfischer ORCID id icon

Scott Kleinman

Scott Kleinman: California State University, Northridge, USA

Volunteer Editor

https://scottkleinman.com/ scott.kleinman@csun.edu sekleinman scottkleinman ORCID id icon

John R. Ladd

John R. Ladd: Denison University, US

Volunteer Editor

https://jrladd.com/ hello@jrladd.com johnrladd jrladd ORCID id icon

Zoe LeBlanc

Zoe LeBlanc: University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, USA.

Volunteer Editor Technical Lead

http://zoeleblanc.com zgleblanc@gmail.com zoe_leblanc ZoeLeBlanc

Sarah Melton

Sarah Melton: SproutSocial

Volunteer Managing Editor ProgHist Ltd

http://sarahvmelton.com sarah.melton1@gmail.com worldcatlady svmelton

Ian Milligan

Ian Milligan: University of Waterloo, Canada.

Volunteer Ombudsperson

i2milligan@uwaterloo.ca

Rolando Rodriguez

Rolando Rodriguez: University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, US.

Volunteer Editor

https://rolandorodriguez.dev/ rolando@ad.unc.edu bibliothiccario rolrodr

Yann Ryan

Yann Ryan: University of Helsinki, Finland

Volunteer Editor

https://yann-ryan.github.io/ yann.ryan@gmail.com lievesofgrass yann-ryan ORCID id icon

Nabeel Siddiqui

Nabeel Siddiqui: Susquehanna University, USA.

Volunteer Editor

https://www.nabeelsiddiqui.net/ siddiqui@susqu.edu nabsiddiqui nabsiddiqui

Alex Wermer-Colan

Alex Wermer-Colan: Temple University, USA.

Volunteer Editor Technical Team

http://www.alexwermercolan.com/ alwermercolan@gmail.com alexwermercolan hawc2

Programming Historian en español

Maria José Afanador-Llach

Maria José Afanador-Llach: University of los Andes, Colombia.

Volunteer Editor

http://www.mariajoseafanador.com mj.afanador28@uniandes.edu.co mariajoafana mariajoafana

Isabelle Gribomont

Isabelle Gribomont: University of Louvain, Belgium

Volunteer Editor

isabelle.gribomont@uclouvain.be IsaGribomont isag91

Silvia Gutiérrez De la Torre

Silvia Gutiérrez De la Torre: El Colegio de México, Mexico.

Volunteer Ombudsperson

https://sgutierrez.seewes.de/ silviaegt@gmail.com espejolento silviaegt ORCID id icon

Jennifer Isasi

Jennifer Isasi: The Pennsylvania State University, USA.

Institutionally Supported Editor Technical Team

https://jenniferisasi.github.io/ jenniferbibat@gmail.com jenniferisve jenniferisasi

Nicolás Llano

Nicolás Llano: Brazilian Institute of Education, Development and Research, Brazil

Volunteer Editor

llano.nicolas@gmail.com enetreseles nllano

José Antonio Motilla

José Antonio Motilla: Universidad Autónoma de San Luis Potosí, México.

Volunteer Editor

http://www.bibliografiapotosina.mx/about/ jamotilla@gmail.com jamotilla jamotilla

Joshua G. Ortiz Baco

Joshua G. Ortiz Baco: University of Tennessee, Knoxville, United States.

Volunteer Editor

joshuaortizbaco@utexas.edu jgob joshuagob

Riva Quiroga

Riva Quiroga: Catholic University of Chile, Chile.

Volunteer Managing Editor ProgHist Ltd

riva.quiroga@uc.cl rivaquiroga rivaquiroga

Nicolás Vaughan

Nicolás Vaughan: University of los Andes, Colombia

Volunteer Editor

https://nicolasvaughan.org nivaca@fastmail.com nivaca

Programming Historian en français

Marie-Christine Boucher

Marie-Christine Boucher: Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen, Germany

Volunteer Editor

marie.c.boucher@ggk.uni-giessen.de marie_c_boucher mariechristineb ORCID id icon

Matthias Gille Levenson

Matthias Gille Levenson: École Normale Supérieure de Lyon, France / Casa de Velázquez, Spain.

Volunteer Editor

https://perso.ens-lyon.fr/matthias.gille-levenson/accueil.html matthias.gille-levenson@casadevelazquez.org matgille ORCID id icon

Antoine Henry

Antoine Henry: Lille University, France

Volunteer Editor

https://pro.univ-lille.fr/antoine-henry/ antoine.henry@univ-lille.fr @i_colab icolab ORCID id icon

Hélène Huet

Hélène Huet: University of Florida.

Volunteer Ombudsperson

https://helenehuet.org hhuet@ufl.edu superHH ORCID id icon

Sofia Papastamkou

Sofia Papastamkou: Luxembourg Centre for Contemporary and Digital History (C²DH), University of Luxembourg

Volunteer Managing Editor ProgHist Ltd

spapastamkou@gmail.com s_papastamkou spapastamkou ORCID id icon

Gwenaëlle Patat

Gwenaëlle Patat: Maison des Sciences de l'Homme en Bretagne (MSHB, Rennes), France

Volunteer Editor

gwenaelle.patat@gmail.com InsSalom5 InesSalome ORCID id icon

Célian Ringwald

Célian Ringwald: Inria Sophia-Antipolis, France

Volunteer Editor

celian.ringwald@hotmail.fr ringwald_c datalogism ORCID id icon

Programming Historian em português

Josir Cardoso Gomes

Josir Cardoso Gomes: IBICT/UFRJ, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Volunteer Editor

ORCID id icon

Daniel Alves

Daniel Alves: Faculdade de Ciências Sociais e Humanas da Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal.

Volunteer Managing Editor

dra@fcsh.unl.pt danielalvesfcsh DanielAlvesLABDH ORCID id icon

Eric Brasil

Eric Brasil: Instituto de Humanidades e Letras, Universidade da Integração Internacional da Lusofonia Afro-brasileira, Brazil

Volunteer Editor

https://ericbrasiln.github.io profericbrasil@unilab.edu.br ericbrasiln ericbrasiln ORCID id icon

Luis Ferla

Luis Ferla: Universidade Federal de São Paulo, Brazil.

Volunteer Ombudsperson

ferla@unifesp.br

Jimmy Medeiros

Jimmy Medeiros: Fundação Getulio Vargas, Brasil.

Volunteer Editor

https://cpdoc.fgv.br/equipe/JimmyMedeiros jimmy.medeiros@fgv.br jimmy_medeiros JimmyMedeiros82

Joana Vieira Paulino

Joana Vieira Paulino: Faculdade de Ciências Sociais e Humanas da Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal.

Volunteer Editor

jpaulino@fcsh.unl.pt joanacvp

Danielle Sanches

Danielle Sanches: Fundação Getulio Vargas, Brasil.

Volunteer Editor

https://dhlab.unl.pt/ daniellesanches@fcsh.unl.pt dani_sanches daniellesanchesDH

Aracele Torres

Aracele Torres: Federal University of São Paulo, Brazil.

Volunteer Editor

https://cibermundi.wordpress.com/ aracele@protonmail.com araceletorres aracele

ProgHist Ltd

James Baker

James Baker: University of Southampton, UK

Institutionally Supported ProgHist Ltd Finance Manager

https://cradledincaricature.com/ j.w.baker@soton.ac.uk j_w_baker drjwbaker ORCID id icon

Adam Crymble

Adam Crymble: University College London, UK

Institutionally Supported ProgHist Ltd

http://adamcrymble.org a.crymble@ucl.ac.uk Adam_Crymble acrymble

Anisa Hawes

Anisa Hawes: Programming Historian, UK

Institutionally Supported ProgHist Ltd

https://anisahawes.github.io/about/ admin@programminghistorian.org AnisaHawes anisa-hawes

Sarah Melton

Sarah Melton: SproutSocial

Volunteer Managing Editor ProgHist Ltd

http://sarahvmelton.com sarah.melton1@gmail.com worldcatlady svmelton

Sofia Papastamkou

Sofia Papastamkou: Luxembourg Centre for Contemporary and Digital History (C²DH), University of Luxembourg

Volunteer Managing Editor ProgHist Ltd

spapastamkou@gmail.com s_papastamkou spapastamkou ORCID id icon

Riva Quiroga

Riva Quiroga: Catholic University of Chile, Chile.

Volunteer Managing Editor ProgHist Ltd

riva.quiroga@uc.cl rivaquiroga rivaquiroga

Anna-Maria Sichani

Anna-Maria Sichani: School of Advanced Study, University of London, UK

Volunteer ProgHist Ltd

https://amsichani.github.io amsichani@gmail.com amsichani amsichani

Tiago Sousa Garcia

Tiago Sousa Garcia: Programming Historian, UK

Institutionally Supported ProgHist Ltd

https://tiagosousagarcia.co.uk/ tiagosousagarcia@gmail.com tiagosousagarci tiagosousagarcia ORCID id icon

Zoe LeBlanc

Zoe LeBlanc: University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, USA.

Volunteer Editor Technical Lead

http://zoeleblanc.com zgleblanc@gmail.com zoe_leblanc ZoeLeBlanc

Jessica Parr

Jessica Parr: Simmons College, Estados Unidos da América.

Volunteer Global Lead

http://jessicaparr.org/ jparr1129@gmail.com ProvAtlantic JMParr

Project Team Roles

Project Team Membership History